#7 100 Block Event & A New from [M] !!

Publié: mai 12, 2013 dans Tryn's Fashion World

In Black & White for the 100 Block Event !

I’ve turn and return during looooong time all the specials stuffs

for this event and finally…

First these hairs… I’m a fan of hairs and god these one by  a: are so Punky !

Like usually  {me.} present a jewellery set just perfect, with necklace, earrings and headband !

A lot of make up for lips are made by  Pink Acid, just for you !

The collar of  Simplecandy part of a so… dangerous set who will be posted soon by

The Top  by .:Damned Dolls:.  in many colors and texture is just gogeous

The second version of the tattoo by  ::Para Designs:: give at your body a new face and for finish

The  .HW. ‘s piercings… I need admit I’m fallin’ in love of them !

All that with the new pants by  ~~[M] in many colors, texture et different Mix

Go spend your LS in  ~~[M] & @ 100 Block Event !

#8 100block event_blog

Shoes by [Diktator]-DARE

Pants by ~~[M] Belted leggins * New !! *

Belly Chain by <-Puncture-> Zodiac Belly Chain 

Belly Piercing by <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing 

Tattoo by ::Para Designs:: Dirty Mehndi ~ Version 2 100 Block Event !

Top by .:Damned Dolls:. Strip Top 100 Block Event !

R Bracelet by MiWardrobe – Rock this Fashion 

L Bracelet by MiWardrobe – Leather Cuff

Nails by SuPerBia NaiLs *BanDs*  HanD

Necklace by {me.} Amour Necklace  100 Block Event !

Collar by Simplecandy – Massacre Collar  100 Block Event !

Earrings by {me.} Amour Earrings 100 Block Event !

Lips Make Up by Pink Acid Renee Lips – Dusty Pink 100 Block Event !

Ears by [MANDALA] Steking EARS

Hairs by a: asteria: 100 Block Event !

Piercing by .HW. PC//1 100 Block Event !

commentaires
  1. Saphirs Stoop dit :

    nice pics !! Thank you Trinity !! great work🙂

  2. You lost me, friend. I mean, I imagine I get what youre saying. I realize what you’re saying, but you just appear to have forgotten about that there are some other men and women in the world who view this issue for what it genuinely is and might not agree with you. You may well be turning away a lot of men and women who might have been lovers of your blog.

    • trynstyle dit :

      Hello !
      English is not my first language so I’m feeling a lil bit lost when I read your comment. Can you explain me more please ? I’m curious to know what you mean.
      Thx a lot.

  3. Anne dit :

    wow, awesome blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  4. Bert dit :

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

Laisser un commentaire

